MessagePal questions & answers

MessagePal provides simple, secure, instant messaging between users on your LAN
G
Question by Guest
604 views
3

After deleting the message log, can the messages be viewed or retrieved from another source or do they disappear completely?


Thanks,
Norm.

J
Answer by Julia Bocchetta

Once you've deleted the messages, then these are gone for good. If someone tries to recover them, he/she will need to know the exact filename and extension where those messages were stored.

See more questions & answers

Ask a question about MessagePal

Alternative downloads

Softros LAN Messenger
rating

LAN messenger from Softros. Instant LAN messaging software for offices.

Winpopup LAN Messenger
rating

It is a program that sends messages securely within your local network.

WinSent Messenger
rating

Facilitates instant messaging and alerts on a local network